Our Link Team

Vice President
bob@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x103
+1 (608) 209-2000

Bob Vanden Burgt

Technical Sales Manager
rj@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x104
+1 (608) 403-4243

RJ Kenny

Market Product Manager
diane@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x106
+1 (608) 403-4566

Diane Jensen

Operations & Applications Engineer
chris@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x108
+1 (608) 318-4998

Chris Nienow

Sales Assistant
valerio@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x109
+1 (608) 403-4566

Valerio Cotogni

Marketing & Accounting Assistant
hannah@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x110
+1 (608) 729-7497

Hannah Vanden Burgt

External Accounting
maria@linkusa-inc.com

 
Maria Ficorella

President, Link Italy
marco.piromalli@linkitaly.com
+39 06 227251

Marco Piromalli

Managing Director, Link Italy 
assunta.fratocchi@linkitaly.com
+39 06 227251

Assunta Fratocchi