Our Link Team

VP - GM Americas
bob@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x103
+1 (608) 403-4240

Bob Vanden Burgt

Regional Sales Manager
joel@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x111
+1 (608) 673-5336

Joel Pare

Technical Sales Manager
rj@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x104
+1 (608) 403-4243

RJ Kenny

Market Product Manager
diane@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x106
+1 (608) 403-4566

Diane Jensen

Operations & Applications Engineer
chris@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x108
+1 (608) 318-4998

Chris Nienow

Quotations & Applications Specialist
travis@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x113
+1 (608) 440-2183

Travis Phillips

Sales Assistant
valerio@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x109
+1 (608) 403-4566

Valerio Cotogni
 

Sales & Accounts Administrator
briana@linkusa-inc.com
+1 (855) 433-LINK (5465) x110
+1 (608) 729-7497

Briana Webb

 

 

External Accounting
maria@linkusa-inc.com

 
Maria Ficorella

President, Link Italy
marco.piromalli@linkitaly.com
+39 06 227251

Marco Piromalli

Managing Director, Link Italy 
assunta.fratocchi@linkitaly.com
+39 06 227251

Assunta Fratocchi